RSS Feed

My Doll Life’s Father Daughter Dance

It was the Girl Scout’s Father Daughter Dance last night so I decided to make a dance for my dolls.The theme was Neon Nights and I decided not to change it. I have a couple craft ideas also! So lets plunge into this post!

Guests are arriving in the parking lot!

Image

“Look at the wonderful backdrop! And…Oh the poster I made!”, Saige said to her dad.

Image

I made this poster my taking a pencil and writing Father Daughter Dance and then outlining it with a Sharpie. I painted the inside and added little cute smiley faces!

” I like your dress by the way,” her dad said.

Image

Take a look at the pretty neon color it burns my eyes!

“I’m thirsty,” Saige cried, ” good thing there’s punch!”

Image

These are mini, plastic shot glasses.

“Come on Saige lets dance,” complained Saige’s dad.

Image

What a cute photo!

Have fun with your doll!

One response »

  1. Love her bright colors.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

