RSS Feed

Samantha printable

So, I just started making printables! I decided to make one for the last day of the Samantha re-release party! I made the Christmas Doll holding the little nutcracker and a gingerbread because in the book she likes to eat them. Here it is:

Samantha craft

How to print:

click on the picture above (you should be on a new page)
drag the picture to the bottom right corner of your computer so that it’s on your desktop
print from there

Have fun with your doll!

7 responses »

  1. Real like this blog. We are flying home on Saturday, can’t wait to see you.

    Reply
  2. I think if you want to get your printable as a link, just upload your file to you media library, and then insert it into a new post. I am not exactly sure how to explain it, but just upload the file like you would any photo. Oh, and also, if you haven’t you might want to make your file a PDF.

    Reply
  3. Awesome! It is so cool, hey, what about that trade? Please contact me on my blog with on the contact me page if you still want to do it!!

    Reply
  4. I think this is one of the most significant information for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The website style is great, the articles is
    really nice : D. Good job, cheers

    Reply

Leave a Reply

