RSS Feed

Beforever Rebecca Review!

IMG_1023

Time for another Christmas Review! This one starring Rebecca Rubin!

IMG_1024

My old one (now my sister’s) and the new one comparison:

  •     old Rebecca has lighter eyes than new Rebecca
  •     the dresses have similar styles, but different colors

IMG_1026

Here’s a look at sweet Rebecca’s face. She has the same face mold as Josefina.

IMG_1035

The same golden hair clip that the original doll came with is attached to her brilliant curls!

IMG_1029

Her top is the prettiest color, and has a cute bow. I love the light pink buttons. She has white polka dots on her sleeves and collar.

IMG_1031

The pleated skirt is so cute! I love the details on the fabrics throughout the outfit!

IMG_1033

When I took the jacket off I found out that the skirt is really a dress. It’s attached to a white top. I don’t really like how this looks.

IMG_1030

She has purple velvet-like material on her shoes. I love the little light pink button on the side of the shoe. It’s the same color as the ones on the jacket. I like the way the black tights look with the purple, even though there’s white in the outfit.

I hope you liked Rebecca as much as I do!

Untitled (1)

Have fun with your doll!

12 responses »

  1. I really like her new outfit!

    Reply
  2. I have been consider getting Rebecca! The review really helped. She is so beautiful

    Reply
  3. Rebecca really is a lovely doll. I like the old and the new, I love her clothes. Enjoy!

    Reply
  4. Hey Shannon! It’s me!!!!! I’m sending out a letter!

    Reply
  5. LOST YOUR ADDRESS, SOOOOOO SORRY!

    Reply
  6. clarascraftcorner14

    Hi, Shannon! I nominated you for an award on my blog!

    Reply
  7. Quick question. If you were going to get Rebecca, based on the face, eyes and such which would you get, the old verision or the new beforever version.

    Thanks

    Reply
  8. Ummm, I would have to say I perfer the beforever (new) Rebecca doll.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

