RSS Feed

Review: Our Generation A Spot of Dot

IMG_7703

I saw this adorable outfit at Target and knew it would look perfect on Rebecca! It was only $16.99 compared to American Girl’s expensive price at about $40 per outfit!

IMG_7705

I love the bow and puff sleeves on this dress! My only disappointment was that there was a dot that was not put on. There was an X where I guess they were supposed to draw it on. You can’t really see it unless you’re examining the shirt. Mine’s on the collar.

IMG_7704

This purse is really cool! It is made out of a nice material with a gem on top. I just don’t understand the matching in this outfit. It matches the shoes, but nothing else.

IMG_7708

The shoes are nice, but not my favorite. The shoe style is a bootie which means it has a fabric bottom.

IMG_7706 IMG_7710

This is my favorite part of the outfit! It’s a little more purple in real life. The tights are really soft compared to any other tights from AG. The whole outfit has amazing details!

UPCOMING REVIEW………………………………….

Thanks Mattel!

IMG_7715IMG_7714IMG_7716IMG_7713

Untitled (1)

Have fun with your doll!

3 responses »

  1. Every girl must love this blog. It’s great! Even the boys like it.

    Reply
  2. This is such a cute outfit, and this is a great review! I love seeing your posts and wish you posted more often (but, I know how busy we all can get)!

    Reply
  3. I really like how you describe your doll’s outfit, and I can’t believe how much money you can save by not buying from AG. That’s the way to go! You are helping other doll lovers to get so much more for their money. Good job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

