RSS Feed

Ever After High C.A. Cupid Review

IMG_7834

I’m so exited to be reviewing this doll, she’s definitely one of my favorites that Mattel sent me! On her box there’s a map for their adventure through the woods to go to a party. Someone messed with the directions. Someone also wrote, “Good luck finding the party. Try inviting me next time. ;p Fabelle Thorn.” I wonder what happens!? I guess we have to wait for the next TV show to come out! Ashlynn Ella, Poppy O’Hair, and Blondie Locks are all part of this line too.

IMG_7839

Here’s her cute exploring outfit. They all have some sort of woodsy pattern on them, hers is on the skirt. She has a little cape with sleeves. Look at her beautiful wings!

IMG_7840

I love the dress without the cape too, the belt makes a nice touch.

IMG_7838

The boots are so adorable! They have a nice texture.

IMG_7837

I love the barre. It makes her look like a directer!

IMG_7835 IMG_7836

Her accessories are so cute! Binoculars and a lantern make a great touch to this outfit!

IMG_7842

I love the way her hair is parted, instead of her usual bangs!

Hope you liked this review! Have fun with your doll!

Untitled (1)

3 responses »

  1. She has skinning legs, but really cute.

    Reply
  2. She is super pretty, and I love her mini cape!

    Reply
  3. I can’t believe how many monster dolls there are. How special.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

