RSS Feed

Ever After High Cedar Wood Spring Fairest Doll Review

IMG_7843

She is so pretty! Her box says that their fair is going topsy-turvy and everything/everyone is acting the opposite. She wants to help everyone who’s homesick for wonderland by bringing out her inner wonder!

IMG_7844

I love the flower crowns, they remind me of a fair I went to. I love the highlights!

IMG_7845

Since she is the daughter of Pinocchio, she has a wood grain body and dress, I love it!

IMG_7846

The black and white flowers going up her shoes are so pretty!

IMG_7850

She has beautiful arm bands twisting around her arm.

IMG_7848

She has a pretty dress underneath her flower accessory.

This was my favorite doll out of the four and I hope you liked her too! Thanks so much Mattel, I really appreciate you taking your time to send these to me!

Have fun with your doll!

Untitled (1)

3 responses »

  1. She is really stylish!

    Reply
  2. Now that is a fancy doll. She is just lovely, so thank you for sharing her with all of us.

    Reply
  3. I loved all of your ever after high reviews so much!! I love ever after high, even though I don’t have an eah doll… yet. Can you please do some photostories with them?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

