RSS Feed

Blogger Recognition

Posted on

blogger

Thank you Clara’s Craft Corner for the award! Sorry for not being good with posting awards lately!

Give two pieces of advice and tell how your blog got started:

1. Don’t apologize for not posting for a while.

2. If you want your blog to look more appealing try using a better camera (not a phone).

I started my blog after finding Doll Diaries looking for printables. Soon after I found doll blogs and I wanted to be part of it all!

15 Blogs I nominate:

1. My Ag Rocks

2. Doll DIYS

3. Treasured Friendships With a Flair

4. AG Dolls and Fun

5.  Karen Mom of Three’s Craft Blog

6. Doll’s on a Dime

7. AGD Time

8. Glowy Zoe

9. American Girl Place

10. Pippaloo

11. Doll it Up

12. American Girl Fan

13. Living a Doll’s Life

14. My Froggy Stuff

15. Confessions of a Doll Collectors Daughter

Wow, well that’s 15!

Have fun with your doll!

Untitled (1)

Leave a Reply

