RSS Feed

Lego Elves: Azari and the Magic Bakery Review

Posted on

IMG_7988

Legos fall in the “toys” category, but they’re just so fun! I picked this set up for $34.99. In my opinion Legos are very expensive!

16013815166_b5c10f8787_b

This set is part of the new Lego Elves. They have the same body molds as Lego Friends. The elves are helping a human girl collect four keys, and one of the keys is in my set!

IMG_7984 IMG_7985

The front and back of the box.

IMG_7986

Here are the bags, stickers, and instructions I received.

IMG_7987

This Lego Friends instruction is so cute!

IMG_7988 IMG_7989

The front and back of my finished product!

A photo story/ tour of my bakery:

IMG_7990

I followed my map to the next key. I stumbled upon a bakery.

IMG_7991

I introduced myself to the baker and asked if he could help me.

IMG_7992

He invited me in and began to talk about what he knew about the magic here.

IMG_7997

He showed me the lava waterfall

IMG_7994

IMG_7996

which was also a magical oven!

I decided to investigate…..

IMG_7998

IMG_7999

IMG_8001

VICTORY!!!

IMG_8005

Now I can relax!

Have fun with your doll!

Untitled (1)

3 responses »

  1. Very creative. Love YA

    Reply
  2. I LOVE Lego friends!!! And agree, legos are pretty expensive.

    Reply
  3. I am glad you started your doll site. Very interesting!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

