RSS Feed

Princess Posture with free printable

PicMonkey Collage IMG_8361

First of all, I’d like to apologize for not getting the rest of the DMCA’s Princess Week up. I went on vacation Friday-Wednesday and since I couldn’t do another week, I decided to expand Princess Week. I was going to share this with you last week, but I never got around to it. So lets get on with this post!

Today with printable book covers for your doll, we are going to work on our doll’s posture.

IMG_8362

I started by printing out four princess-inspired book covers made by me. The book’s I made are:

What Should a Princess do in a Disaster Situation,

The Book of Manners: Princess Edition,

How to Make Your Palace Look it’s Very Best,

and How to Throw the Perfect Party for a Princess!

Now cut them out. You can attach them to cardboard or make actual books with paper inside.

IMG_8365

IMG_8368

IMG_8372

IMG_8373

Make sure to give your doll’s lots of practice so then…….

IMG_8375

They can have a race!

BOOK COVERS!!!

PicMonkey Collage2

To print:

  • click on the picture (it should bring you to a new tab)
  • drag the photo to the right hand corner
  • Print from your desktop

I hope you enjoyed this quick craft as much as I did!

If you have any trouble printing, please comment below. I will try to fix it as soon as possible. Thanks!

Have fun with your doll!

IMG_8275

Leave a Reply

