RSS Feed

Lottie and My Trip to Maine: Day 2

IMG_8450

IMG_7594

Today I only have a few pictures, but will still only be doing day 2 because my computer is having some issues.

IMG_7591

So today, we walked out a mile to a lighthouse, and a mile back. I didn’t take any more pictures of the walk out because the water was coming up to my ankles.

IMG_7596

Lottie here, today we got some cool stuff! Mini lobster traps for me and this cool bird feeder porch swing for the 18″ dolls.

I will do some posts showing all the doll sized things me Lottie and I picked up in Maine soon.

Well, that’s it for today!

Have fun with your doll!

Have fun with your doll!

IMG_8275

Signing off for now, Lottie…….

4 responses »

  1. Looks like she had a great time in Maine. The two mile lighthouse walk looked like fun.

    Reply
  2. That is my favorite light house:)

    Reply
  3. Was the lighthouse the Breakwater? I’m always afraid of twisting my ankle when I walk on that!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

