RSS Feed

Lottie and My Trip to Maine: Day 4

IMG_8450

untitled2

Today was definitely up there for one of our favorite days!

Not mine, because I was “too short”, how dare they!!!

Ok, lets get started!!!

IMG_7655

Shannon and I split the fried seafood basket.

No, I ate it. You just posed.

I did eat a french fry.

Ok, so I ate the basket besides a french fry.

IMG_7656

We went to this really cool place called Monkey C Monkey Do…..

It was not cool, I only got to watch while Shannon did all these challenging things and ziplined and went on this really cool thing called the big swing, and I sat in the car!!!

Anyway it was really fun!

Don’t listen to her!!!

IMG_7659

And more ice cream!

We slept on the patio again.

Have fun with your doll!

IMG_8275

Are you going to sign off?

No. No I’m not.

Ok then, Lottie signing off.

Lottie signing off.

4 responses »

  1. Wow that looked like fun.

    Reply
  2. That was so cute, and funny!

    Reply
  3. I love Monkey C Monkey Do, especially the zipline course, and the giant swing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

