RSS Feed

Free Printable: Doll Birth Certificates and Announcements

IMG_8623

After getting a mini Circo baby, I decided to make some birth certificates and announcements for my dolls. The printables and instructions are at the bottom of the post.

IMG_8625

My baby sister wanted her to walk the dog so (sigh) here she is……Oh, lets make this related and have her delivering an announcement!

IMG_8627

IMG_8631

IMG_8633

Love my mini desk lamp!!!

IMG_8628

“Let’s name her……I know, Sadie!”

IMG_8635

Before I give the instructions and pictures, let’s just make one thing clear……….

IMG_8636

FREE PRINTABLES ARE FOR PERSONAL USE ONLY!

Now that that’s settled, lets get those printables:

PicMonkey Collage4 - Copy

PicMonkey Collage

Instructions:

  1. click on photo (it should bring you to a new page)
  2. print from there or drag it to your desktop and print

I hope your dolls enjoy these fun printables!

Have fun with your doll!

IMG_8275

5 responses »

  1. Neat! Who are those other two 18″ dolls?

    Reply
  2. Cool! Can you please tell me how to put printables on my blog?

    Reply
  3. Sure, Clara. Adam is a Carpatina boy doll, there is also a boy with black hair and blue eyes, Carter. My sister has him, I’ll do a post showing them soon. Claire is a Madame Alexander doll I got from Target. She is discontinued and was originally named Loren.

    Reply
  4. Samantha dolls, just make your printable, I used Picmonkey, and then put it on as you would with a normal picture. Put instructions up such as, click on the picture it should bring you to a separate page print from there or drag it to your desktop, and you’re done! I was a little confused at first, but that’s all there is to it!

    Reply
  5. Thanks for these! I just got a second-hand Bitty Baby and little Norah Joy needed a birth certificate!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

