RSS Feed

Doll Holiday Gift Guide

Sorry I have not been posting. One of the reasons is that I’ve used almost ALL of my free storage. I have .2 GB left, but I decided that since I haven’t posted in a month, I have a special treat for you guys!

*Please note, some pictures are not my own*

untitledcp

untitled4

untitled8

untitled

 

untitled11

untitled10

PicMonkey Collage

untitled9

And if your dolls are feeling festive or simply want a copy, here’s a few printables! Just cut and staple!

cmag1

untitled45

Instructions:

  1. click on photo (it should bring you to a new page)
  2. print from there or drag it to your desktop and print

I hope your dolls enjoy these fun printables!

Have fun with your doll!

IMG_8275

8 responses »

  1. I loved this post! I also love the Lemon Bay Doll Company and would have completely forgotten about them if it hadn’t been for this post! Thanks for the reminder ;D
    ~Jaclynn~

    Reply
  2. Good to see your post again.

    Reply
  3. This was a very interesting post! 😀

    Reply
  4. So cool:) A lot of new etsy shops for me to check out.

    Reply
  5. I really enjoyed your post, because you had so much info. I still love dolls too!

    Reply
  6. Cool this is kind of like a finds video

    Reply

Leave a Reply

