RSS Feed

My New Blog

I’ve been thinking about what everyone commented on my last post. I now realize there’s no reason to quit blogging. Please go check out my new blog on WordPress, My Doll Neighborhood! I will not be deleting this blog, so you can always come back and read my past posts. I would really appreciate if you headed over there an gave me a follow, thanks so much for not giving up on me. And a shout out to all of you out there who gave me inspiration from the beginning.

Have fun with your doll!

IMG_8275

5 responses »

  1. Yay! I’m glad you’re not quitting. I’ll go check out your new blog now! šŸ˜€

    Reply
  2. That’s such great news!! I can’t wait to see your posts!! This is so exciting!! Wanna swap buttons?

    Reply
  3. I am so glad you have a new blog. Looking forward to all you have to share.

    Reply
  4. Love the new blog! šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

